Publication Staff and Public Relations Committee

The Publication Staff Committee is in charge of creating and managing content on UAW Local 5010's website, newsletter and Facebook page in conjunction with the Local Union President and Leadership.

Any and all press releases or public statements will be done by the members of this committee only.

Committee Members

GUY ABBOTT - 5010 Bargaining Committee Chairperson
Stephanie Allen - 5010 Financial Secretary/Treasurer
Jeff Jones - 5010 President
Chris Cooper - 5010 Vice-President
Pam Robinson - 5010 Recording Secretary and Newsletter editor
John M. Sigman - 5010 Benefits Rep and Webmaster